PEANUT BUTTER OREO REVIEW-

HI everyone. If you didn’t know already. Yes PB Oreos are a thing. LEGIT. 100%. $1.50 on sale at Woolworths. Crazy right? I know.     CAN YOU BELIEVE IT. Wow! it’s been at least 4 years since I had an Oreo 😅 And can I just say that I’m glad I started back with enjoying […]

https://bananapealblog.wordpress.com/2016/05/01/peanut-butter-oreo-review/

Author:

I'm funny, down to earth kinda gal.....l love my friends and family.....they are the ones that keep me grounded, l also thank God for giving me the gift of uplifting people....

Leave a Reply

