Chocolate Crescent Party Rolls

I was invited to a game night outing on a lazy Saturday. I rolled up these bad boys for the potluck! Ingredients: -Pillsbury Crescents (Green Label: 90 calories) -Belgian Hazelnut Spread from Le Pain Quotidien Instructions: 1. Heat oven to 375 degrees. 2. Unroll all the pastry sheets onto a baking pan 3. Drop a good spoon […]

https://saranozaki.wordpress.com/2016/05/02/chocolate-crescent-party-rolls/

These are great for entertaining, with guests….

Author:

I'm funny, down to earth kinda gal.....l love my friends and family.....they are the ones that keep me grounded, l also thank God for giving me the gift of uplifting people....

Leave a Reply

